Board of Directors

The INI Board of Directors is comprised of senior managers from core INI Partner Companies. The INI Board defines the strategy, approves all partnerships and controls the quality management. They are elected every second year by the INI General Assembly.

Michael Truwert


Chairman of the INI Board of Directors & General Counsel
Länsförsäkringar Sak Försäkringsaktiebolag (publ), Sweden

Vincent Astié


International division & Corporate Manager
MMA IARD, France

Mathias Scheuber


Chairman of the Board of Management, ERGO Versicherung AG

Clemens Markstein


COO, Member of Executive Board
Baloise Versicherung AG, Switzerland

Anthony Giannone


Vice President – Multinational & Global Services
The Travelers Companies Inc., USA

Rudy Benmeridja


Executive President & Member of the Board Amlin Insurance SE, Regional Director UK & Europe P&C
Amlin SE, Netherlands